Desertcart
Explore
Slingshot: A Spycatcher Novel (Spycatcher Novels)
Slingshot: A Spycatcher Novel (Spycatcher Novels)
Slingshot: A Spycatcher Novel (Spycatcher Novels)

from USA
to Colombia
in 5-8 days
At your doorstep by Oct 22  to Oct 25 with standard delivery

Description

    • Imported from USA.
    Matthew Dunn uses his experience as a former MI6 field officer to bring transfixing realism to Slingshot, his third Spycatcher novel featuring Will Cochrane—MI6’s, and now the CIA’s, most prized asset and deadliest weapon. In Slingshot, Cochrane is ordered to recover a mysterious document stolen by a Russian Foreign Intelligence Service (SRV) traitor working for a former high-ranking East German Stasi officer. The officer, years before, had instigated a secret pact between Russian and U.S. generals. The agreement stipulated that should it be broken, an assassin would immediately be set loose after an unknown target. The SRV has sent their own version of Cochrane, a cold-blooded, brilliant operative, to retrieve the document, pitting spycatcher against spycatcher. Slingshot, with its cat-and-mouse espionage, brutal action, and complex protagonist, is a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum and Lee Child.
    Reviews

    Slingshot: A Spycatcher Novel (Spycatcher Novels)

    Quantity
    1

    Related Pages

    Disclaimer: The price shown above includes all applicable taxes and fees. The information provided above is for reference purposes only. Products may go out of stock and delivery estimates may change at any time. Desertcart does not validate any claims made in the product descriptions above. For additional information, please contact the manufacturer or desertcart customer service. While desertcart makes reasonable efforts to only show products available in your country, some items may be cancelled if they are prohibited for import in Colombia. For more details, please visit our Support Page.